PTO Info

pto board members

Contact our Parent Group

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.

515 Clifton Road

Bethel Park, PA 15102


2016 – 2017 PTO Board Members

President: Dawn Hughes (

Vice President: Kim Armstrong ( and Catherine Taylor (

Treasurer: Kristen Slavonic and Melissa Frank (

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Hosbach (

Fundraising: Aleks Linden and Amber Steele (

We have open positions on the board, if you are interested please contact us.  Thank you!

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here